Skip to content

Executive Officers

Jamie Dalzell

President
2021-2022

dalzellrealtors.jamie@gmail.com

Jay Sloan

President-Elect
2021-2022

jay@soldbysloan.com

Hayley Underwood

Membership VP
2021-2022

hayleyunderwood@coldwellbanker.com

Robbie Johnson

Program VP
2021-2022

robbielynnjohnson@gmail.com

Debbie Staggs

Recording Secretary
2021-2022

debbies@stovallrealtors.com

Directors

Staci Boren

First Place
2019-2021

staciboren@gmail.com

Shay Senter

Second Place
2019-2021

shay@senterrealtors.com

Kathy Sanders

Third Place
2019-2021

kathy.sanders@coldwellbanker.com

Stacy Garces

Fourth Place
2020-2022

stacy.garces05@gmail.com

Samantha Severa

Fifth Place
2020-2022

samanthasevera@gmail.com

Rob Cunningham

Sixth Place
2020-2022

rob1619@suddenlink.com

Gary Bone

Seventh Place
2021-2023

gary.bone@kw.com

Shawna Abernathy

Eighth Place
2021-2023

shawna@redapplerealtors.net

Becky Spivey

Ninth Place
2021-2023

beckyspivey@gmail.com

Becky Gonzalez

MLS Chairman
2021-2023

becky@thebeckygonzalezteam.com

Cristy Vines

WCR Chapter President
2021

cristy@abilenehomefinders.com

Pam Redman

TAR Director/Immediate Past President
2021-2022

pam@redmanrealtors.com